term dates

Students can join the community at any time. We have new students joining regularly.

our summer camp is 8-12th July 2024 in Snowdonia, North Wales.

2023/24

Autumn first half-term: Monday 4th September to Friday 27st October.

2 weeks Autumn holiday

Autumn second half-term: Monday 13th November to Friday 22nd December. 

2 weeks Winter holiday

Spring first half-term: Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February.

1 week Spring holiday

Spring second half-term: Monday 19th February to Friday 22nd March.

2 weeks Spring holiday.

Summer first half-term: Monday 8th April to Friday 24th May.  (6th May is a bank holiday)

1 week half-term holiday.

Summer second half-term: Monday 3rd June to Friday 5th July.

2024/25

2nd September 2024 – School opens for Autumn term.

24th October – School closes for Autumn half-term

2 weeks half-term holiday

11th November – School re-opens after Autumn half-term

19th December – School closes for the end of Autumn term

2 weeks Winter holiday

2025
6th January 2025 – School opens for Spring term

13th February – School closes for Spring half-term

1 week half-term holiday

24th February – School re-opens after Spring half-term

3rd April – School closes for the end of Spring term

2 weeks Spring holiday

22nd April – School opens for Summer term.

5th May – School closed: May Day

22nd May – School closes for Summer half-term

1 week half-term holiday

2nd June – School re-opens after Summer half-term

3rd July – School closes for the end of Summer term

find out more

Come along to an online open day