term dates

Students can join the community at any time. We have new students joining regularly.

2020/21

Spring second half-term: Monday 22/02/21 to Thursday 01/04/21.

2 weeks Spring holiday.

Summer first half-term: Monday 19/04/21 to Friday 28/05/21. (03/05/21 is a bank holiday)

1 week half-term holiday.

Summer second half-term: Monday 07/06/21 to Friday 09/07/21.

2021/22

Autumn first half-term: Monday 6th September to 22nd October.

2 weeks Autumn holiday

Autumn second half-term: Monday 8th November to Friday 17th December. 

2 weeks Winter holiday

Spring first half-term: Monday 3rd January to Friday 18th February.

1 week Spring holiday

Spring second half-term: Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April.

2 weeks Spring holiday.

Summer first half-term: Monday 25th April (2nd May is a bank holiday) to 27th May.

1 week half-term holiday.

Summer second half-term: Monday 6th June to Friday 8th July.

our summer camp is usually held in august. Dates TBC...

find out more

Come along to an online open day